21′ Cape Craft Boat Rental

21′ Cape Craft Center Console Boat Rental

Looking to catch some dolphin or do some bottom fishing but need the room for your friends? Then rent our 21-foot Cape Craft Fishing Boat for a full or 1/2 day.

The full-service marina features a live and frozen bait and tackle shop as well as a convenience store for snacks and beverages, all located right on the property. Also available for rent: Snorkeling Equipment and Fishing Equipment. Get your boat, get your gear and get started on your boating excursion!

Save $50 off your boat rental when booking online!

Pricing: $525.00 $475.00 (Full Day), $450.00 $400.00 (Half Day)

***Reserve your boat now! Reservations usually fill up fast during weekends, holidays and festivals.***

22 foot cape craft fishing boat rental

  • Pricing

    Full Day: $525 $475
    Half Day: $450 $400

  • Equipped with

    150hp, Bimini Top, Radio, Onboard Cooler, Rod Holders, Coast Guard Equipment

  • Capacity

    Up to 6 people

  • Duration

    Full Day (Up to 8 hours) from 9:00 AM – 5:00 PM
    Half Day (Up to 4 hours) from 9:00 AM – 1:00 PM or 1:00 PM – 5:00 PM

  • Recommended Attire

    Casual or Swimwear

  • Activity Level


  • Requirements – Click to view Test

    Florida boating laws require that all boat operators born after Jan. 1, 1988, must get certified by completing a boater safety course. This course is for Florida residents and visitors who do not already possess a valid boating education certificate but who wish to rent a boat or PWC (personal watercraft) to operate on Florida waters.

    You must be 25 years of age or older to rent the boat.

    A credit card authorization for $1000 is required for deposit.

    Guests are responsible for gas. The boat will be filled back up at the marina.

  • Departure Times – Click to view Safety Courses

    9:00 AM or 1:00 PM

    Note: The state of Florida also makes a $3.00 certificate option available to you, which is administered via a paper test or online exam (with no study guide) at the rental agent. This 15-minute exam is offered 1 hour before each tour for $3.00. The license is good for one year. If you are taking the test, please arrive an hour early.

  • Restrictions

    Dive Tanks are not allowed on rental boats per Florida state law. No glass bottles or containers are allowed on the boat.